Gunsmoke (1955-1975)

There are 35 replies in this Thread which has previously been viewed 31,910 times. The latest Post () was by The Ringo Kid.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!

• I had really hoped he would go more into his films and Gunsmoke-stories behind the scenes and such-VERY little in that regard so I found it disappointing.

• Last request...as I'm watchin Gunsmoke on the Western Channel....What is this "tenderfoot" shingle by my name...cause Im new?? THATS gotta go !! Or If Im a rookie then how long do I wait??...Thats like a handle like " Monsouier Regret"...wont tolerate it! Have a great nite all......The Lawman

A Man..should know how to handle a gun..Use it with Discretion...:cowboy:

• Last request...as I'm watchin Gunsmoke on the Western Channel....What is this "tenderfoot" shingle by my name...cause Im new?? THATS gotta go !! Or If Im a rookie then how long do I wait??...Thats like a handle like " Monsouier Regret"...wont tolerate it! Have a great nite all......The Lawman

Relax there, Marshall Troop. If you look at the other usernames, you'll see a different designation under each ones name. It all goes by the number of posts you've had on the site. The more you times you post a message, your title will rise. If you notice mine, I'm a Marshall because I've posted 569 times.

Edited once, last by WaynamoJim: added content ().

• Relax there, Marshall Troop. If you look at the other usernames, you'll see a different designation under each ones name. It all goes by the number of posts you've had on the site. The more you times you post a message, your title will rise. If you notice mine, I'm a Marshall because I've posted 569 times.

Thanks for mentioning this Jim,
    here below are the member's rankings:-

Rank... Post count

Tenderfoot... 0
    Pilgrim... 10
    Town Citizen... 50
    Town Council... 100
    Deputy Marshal... 250
    Marshal... 500
    Deputy Sheriff... 750