General age of the fans who love Duke

There are 199 replies in this Thread which has previously been viewed 90,790 times. The latest Post () was by Kevin.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!

• Welcome GW McLintock to the John Wayne Message Board - Hope you find it as rewarding, inspiring and addictive as I have. Lots of friendly people here, so enjoy. Looking forward to your posts.
    Cheers - Jay :D

Cheers - Jay:beer:
    "Not hardly!!!"

• Hi,

I am new to this sight and enjoying it very much. Have been ajohn Wayne fan fo

r
    almost fifty years, so you can tell that I am one of the older ones. (60-70). Hope to talk to you all later.

little orange

• Welcome little orange, hope to see you back. We have a solid group of people here with various backgrounds. Hope to see you back here soon.

Life is hard, its even harder when your stupid!!
    -John Wayne

• Welcome little orange, I'm sure you'll have some fun here,
    If you wish you can join the rest of us wrinklies,
    on THE REAL SENIOR MEMBERS thread,
    If you register, you may be entitled,
    to some of Chesters pension fund!
    Ha Ha Ha

Best Wishes
    Keith
    London- England

• hi all

chester will need all of his pension especially if he keeps eating the brocoli (or is it something they put in the water :lol: )

cheers smokey

" its not all black and white, but different shades of grey"

• It's the broccoli, smokey, it's the broccoli! Once I stopped eating broccoli, we haven't had any more kids. :D

The sad thing is, I love broccoli and I love kids, especially with mayonnaise (the broccoli, not the kids :lol: ).