Welcome, New Members!

There are 1,696 replies in this Thread which has previously been viewed 618,006 times. The latest Post () was by FanoftheDuke67.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!

Originally posted by Stumpy@Sep 11 2005, 09:52 PM
    Of course you're not responsible, Vera. You weren't even born until 13 years after Stalin died.

[snapback]21349[/snapback]

Yes, but if you live in the country you feel responsible for its history sometimes.

• Kilo olered was a 1968 ford stepside with a wooden deck bed and a flat 6 wish I could find it I learned to drive in that truck. Sometimes thing don't mean much til they are gone for a spell. My Dad loved that truck I think he let it go to get something more reliable for his 6 kids most of the time he did things and did not tell us why. Makes me wish I did more for him. :(

• Hi All,

My name's Tim, it was taken as a username so I'm using my middle name, and I'm new to your board. I'm 20 yrs old, a junior at Indiana University, and a big John Wayne fan.

Just wanted to introduce myself to the board, and I look forward to taking part in some great conversations/dialogue/arguments about the Duke!

• Hi Tim (Patrick)
    WELCOME to the JWMB
    It's great to know such young folks are big fans of the Duke,
    I see you are only 20 years old, so it's wonderful to hear from you.
    I am sue you will meet some friendly and knowledgeable people here,
    stick around and enjoy yourself.
    Pop over to the Real Seniors Members thread and log in your birth year,
    I am sure you are amongst the youngest members to date!!

Best Wishes,
    Keith

Best Wishes
    Keith
    London- England

• Hi Patrick

Like ethan I'd also like to welcome you to the board, some times its quiet, others it very busy. Lots of times you can get involved in some deep conversations other times its just pure fun.
    Hope you'll be happy here

Regards

Arthur

Walk Tall - Talk Low