There are 10 replies in this Thread which has previously been viewed 4,776 times. The latest Post () was by chester7777.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!

• Hi all you John Wayne fans out there,my mom is a fan of his can name all his movies,,Im pretty new at them,,what im doing is geting those button pins pinback of John and doing a poster board for the state fair I got some on ebay what more can any of you out there help were were can i go????

Originally posted by cookieandmilk@Jan 10 2005, 04:01 PM
    Hi all you John Wayne fans out there,my mom is a fan of his can name all his movies,,Im pretty new at them,,what im doing is geting those button pins pinback of John and doing a poster board for the state fair I got some on ebay what more can any of you out there help were were can i go????

[snapback]13619[/snapback]

also I told my friend jim about the board too he sign up welcome jim...

• Hi Cookie, Thanks for showing me this site. I'm a big fan too.........Jim :cowboy:

Originally posted by cookieandmilk@Jan 10 2005, 05:01 PM
    Hi all you John Wayne fans out there,my mom is a fan of his can name all his movies,,Im pretty new at them,,what im doing is geting those button pins pinback of John and doing a poster board for the state fair I got some on ebay what more can any of you out there help were were can i go????

[snapback]13619[/snapback]

• Hello Hondo and C&M

May your stays here be long and pleasant ones. This site is a really friendly one

The real welcoming committee will undoubtedly be around soon with a different signature (and celebrating Christmas) ;) .

Regards
    Popol Vuh

• Greetings C&M and Hondo -

Welcome to the John Wayne Message Board. As a relative newcomer myself, I have found interesting material regarding the Duke that you are likely not to find anywhere else. Hope you stick around with us for a long time.

Cheers -

Jay :)

Cheers - Jay:beer:
    "Not hardly!!!"